Size Matters

May 22, 2006

Dublin Spire 

Or so I'm told. Well, if that little ditty's true, then this has it in buckets. Like I said before, I like the spire. You?

5 Responses to “Size Matters”

  1. Cool picture – it’s sort of inspiring. :-)

  2. But surely it’s not all about length… I’m pretty sure girth is just as important!

  3. red mum Says:

    I love the spire, I think the new O’Connell Street will look great when finished and all that needs to be done is the shop fronts….

    But the spire is cool, I really do like it, I like being able to see it from all over the city.

    Cool pictures, I love the sun burst one too.

  4. Zack Says:

    Another great spire photo.

    Nicely done.


  5. I like it! Was in Dublin last month and didn’t see the northern part of the city, unfortunately. Spent too much time at the Guinness Brewery, heh.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

