Charity Exhibition in Mallow Starts Today

September 6, 2007

This is my first post in quite a while, like Ryan, I have been busy moving house.  I’m feeling so broke at the moment that I will have loads of time to get back to posting as I won’t have money for anything else.  Normal posting will resume soon.

In the meantime, there is a charity photo exhibition starting in Mallow in Co Cork today at which big brother has a picture.  It’s for a good cause so go check it out if you’re in the area.  And bring your large open wallet.

2 Responses to “Charity Exhibition in Mallow Starts Today”


  1. […] Doheny has updated the original announcement post with more photos. Thanks to Damien and Donal for linking back to my post. Hopefully someone will remember over the next few weeks that the […]


  2. Look, I’ll go to the shop tomorrow and get you a Twirl – my treat, ok?


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

